Open Mornings

Our Open Mornings are due to take place on Tuesday 30th April in the Primary School, and on Thursday 2nd May in the Secondary School. To find out more or to pre-register, please click here.

close

2024

Easter Holiday Club

  • Week One: Tuesday 2nd – Friday 5th April (closed Easter Monday)
  • Week Two: Monday 8th – Friday 12th April

 

Summer Holiday Club

  • Week one: Monday 1st – Friday 5th July
  • Week two: Monday 8th – Thursday 11th July (Closed on Friday 12th)
  • Week three: Tuesday 16th – Friday 19th July (Closed Monday 15th)
  • Week four: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July
  • Week five: Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
  • Week six: Monday 5th – Friday 9th August
  • Week seven: Monday 12th – Friday 16th August

 

October Holiday Club

  • Week one: Monday 14th – Friday 18th October
  • Week two: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October