close

2019-20 Session

Spring

School re-opens (pupils)

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term

School closes

Friday 8 February 2019 – 3.10 pm Primary / 3.30 pm Secondary

School re-opens

Monday 18 February 2019 

Spring Break

School closes

Friday 29 March 2019  –  12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary

Summer

School re-opens (pupils)

Monday 15 April 2019

Easter Weekend

Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April 2019

May Holiday

School closed

Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term

School closes

Thursday 23 May 2019 

School re-opens

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Summer Holiday

School closes

Wednesday 26 June 2019  –  12.10 pm Primary / 12.30 pm Secondary

Prize-giving

Thursday 27 June 2019

 

2019-20 Session

Autumn

School re-opens (pupils)

Wednesday 21 August 2019

September Holiday

Friday 27 September 2019 – Monday 30 September 2019

Half Term

School closes

Friday 11 October 2019 – 3.10 pm Primary / 3.30 pm Secondary

School re-opens

Monday 28 October 2019 

Winter Break

School closes

Friday 20 December 2019 –  12.10 pm Primary / 12.30 pm Secondary

Spring

School re-opens (pupils)

Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term

School closes

Friday 7 February 2020 – 3.10 pm Primary / 3.30 pm Secondary

School re-opens

Monday 17 February 2020 

Easter Break

School closes

Friday 3 April 2020  –  12.10 pm Primary / 12.30 pm Secondary

Summer

School re-opens (pupils)

Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Holiday

School closed

Monday 4 May

Half Term

School closes

Thursday 21 May 2020 

School re-opens

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Summer Holiday

School closes

Wednesday 24 June 2020  –  12.10 pm Primary / 12.30 pm Secondary

Prize-giving

Thursday 25 June 2020