close

2022-23 Session

Autumn Term

School re-opens Wednesday 17 August 2022
September Weekend
School closes Thursday 22 September 2022 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Tuesday 27 September 2022
Half Term Break
School closes Friday 7 October 2022 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Monday 24 October 2022
Winter Break
School closes Friday 16 December 2022 – 12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary

 

Spring Term

School re-opens Thursday 5 January 2023
Half Term Break
School closes Friday 10 February 2023 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Monday 20 February 2023
Spring Break
School closes Friday 31 March – 12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary

 

Summer Term

School re-opens Tuesday 18 April 2023
May Holiday
School closed Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term Break
School closes Thursday 25 May 2023
School re-opens Tuesday 30 May 2023
Summer Break
School closes Thursday 22 June 2023
Prize-giving – End of Session Friday 23 June 2023

2023-24 Session

Autumn Term

School re-opens Wednesday 23 August 2023
September Weekend
School closes Thursday 21 September 2023 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Tuesday 26 September 2023
Half Term Break
School closes Friday 13 October 2023 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Monday 30 October 2023
Winter Break
School closes Wednesday 20 December 2023 – 12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary

 

Spring Term

School re-opens Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half Term Break
School closes TBC
School re-opens TBC
Spring Break
School closes TBC

 

Summer Term

School re-opens TBC
May Holiday
School closed TBC
Half Term Break
School closes TBC
School re-opens TBC
Summer Break
School closes TBC
Prize-giving – End of Session TBC