Summer Hutchie Holiday Club

Our Hutchie Holiday Club is open to all children from all schools, and is action-packed to keep the holidays fun and full of adventure. To find out more about the summer programme, please click here.

close

2023-24 Session

Second Term (Spring)

School re-opens Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half Term Break
School closes Friday 9 February 2024 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Monday 19 February 2024
Easter Break
School closes Thursday 28 March 2024 – 12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary
Good Friday Friday 29 March 2024
Easter Monday Monday 1 April 2024

 

Third Term (Summer)

School re-opens Tuesday 16 April 2024
May Holiday
School closed Monday 6 May 2024
Half Term Break
School closes Thursday 23 May 2024 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Tuesday 28 May 2024
Summer Break
School closes Wednesday 26 June 2024 – 12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary
Prize-Giving Thursday 27 June 2024

 

2024-25 Session

First Term (Autumn) 

School re-opens Wednesday 21 August 2024
September Weekend
School closes Thursday 26 September 2024 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Tuesday 1 October 2024
Half Term Break
School closes Friday 11 October 2024 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Monday 28 October 2024
Winter Break
School closes Friday 20 December 2024 – 12.10pm Primary / 12.30pm Secondary

 

Second Term (Spring)

School re-opens Tuesday 7 January 2025
Half Term Break
School closes Friday 7 February 2025 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Monday 17 February 2025
Easter Break
School closes Friday 4th April 2025
Good Friday Friday 18 April 2025
Easter Monday Monday 21 April 2025

 

Third Term (Summer)

School re-opens Wednesday 23 April 2025
May Holiday
School closed Monday 5 May 2025
Half Term Break
School closes Thursday 22 May 2025 – 3.10pm Primary / 3.30pm Secondary
School re-opens Tuesday 27 May 2025
Summer Break
End of Session &
Prize-Giving
Thursday 26 June 2025

 

2025-26 Session

First Term (Autumn) 

School re-opens TBC
September Weekend
School closes TBC
School re-opens TBC
Half Term Break
School closes TBC
School re-opens TBC
Winter Break
School closes TBC